## Willington C Gas Pipeline Section 43 Local Authorities

Staffordshire Moorlands District Council	Moorlands House, Stockwell Street, Leek, Staffordshire, ST13 6HQ
Stafford Borough Council	Civic Centre, Riverside, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST16 3AQ
Lichfield District Council	District Council House, Frog Lane, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 6YY
North West Leicestershire District	Council Offices, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 3FJ
Council	
Erewash Borough Council	Ilkeston Town Hall, Wharncliffe Road, Ilkeston, Derbyshire, DE7 5RP
Derby City Council	1 Albion Street, Derby, DE1 2PR
Amber Valley Borough Council	Town Hall, Market Place, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3BT
Derbyshire Dales District Council	Town Hall, Bank Road, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3NN
South Derbyshire District Council	Civic Offices, Civic Way, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 0AH
East Staffordshire Borough Council	Town Hall, King Edward Place, Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, DE14
	2EB
Staffordshire County Council	St Chad's Place, Stafford, ST16 2LR
Derbyshire County Council	County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG
Nottinghamshire County Council	County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2
	7QP
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council	Civic Building, Walker Place, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 1UF
Sheffield City Council	Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH
Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council	Town Hall, Church Street, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S70 2TA
Kirklees Council	Civic Centre, 3 Market Street, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 1WG
Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council	Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, Lancashire, OL1 1UG
Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council	Council Offices, Wellington Road, Ashton-under-Lyne, OL6 6DL
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council	Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, SK1 3XE
Cheshire East Council	Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ
Shropshire Council	Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6ND
Telford & Wrekin Borough Council	Civic Offices, Telford, TF3 4WZ
Worcestershire County Council	County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2NP

Wolverhampton City Council	Civic Centre, St. Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, WV1 1SH
Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council	Council House, Priory Road, Dudley, West Midlands, DY1 1HF
Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council	The Civic Centre, Walsall, WS1 1TP
Birmingham City Council	Council House, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB
Warwickshire County Council	Shire Hall, Warwick, Warwickshire, CV34 4RA
Leicestershire County Council	County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE3 8RA
Stoke-on-Trent City Council	Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent, ST4 1HH